STAFF
Neil Fitzpatrick, President
Telephone: 617-912-4610
Facsimile: 617-261-0626
E-mail: nfitzpatrick@bosfrt.com
George Itz, Vice President of Operations
Telephone: 617-912-4620
Facsimile: 617-482-2909
E-mail: gitz@bosfrt.com
David Solomon, General Manager
Telephone: 617-912-4622
Facsimile: 617-912-4644
E-mail: dsolomon@bosfrt.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Bonnie Noonan, Office Manager
Telephone: 617-912-4628
Facsimile: 617-482-2909
E-mail: bnoonan@bosfrt.com
Elis Perez, Customer Service
Telephone: 617-912-4630
Facsimile: 617-482-2909
E-mail: eperez@bosfrt.com
G.O.
Nathan Solomon
Telephone: 617-912-4656
Facsimile: 617-912-4644
E-mail: nsolomon@bosfrt.com
CES
Nathan Solomon
Telephone: 617-912-4656
Facsimile: 617-912-4644
E-mail: nsolomon@bosfrt.com
EXPORTS
Elizabeth Mahoney, Ocean Exports Supervisor
Telephone: 617-912-4636
Facsimile: 617-912-4644
E-mail: emahoney@bosfrt.com
TRUCKING
Telephone: 617-912-4650
Facsimile: 617-912-4646
E-mail: traffic@bosfrt.com
ACCOUNTING
April Connolly, Accounting Manager
Telephone: 617-912-4612
Facsimile: 617-912-4642
E-mail: aconnolly@bosfrt.com
AIRFREIGHT
Angel Nieves, Air Exports
Telephone: 617-912-4624
Facsimile: 617-482-2909
E-mail: anieves@bosfrt.com
Egerta Dhamo, Air Imports
Telephone: 617-912-4634
Facsimile: 617-482-2909
E-mail: edhamo@bosfrt.com